Dedicated to Better Banking for Long Island

Suffolk Federal’s leadership team is comprised of a board of directors, committee members and management staff who are all dedicated to providing better banking for our members and for Long Island.

Board of Directors
James J. Maggio, Jr., Chairman
Frank C. Trotta, Vice Chairman
Phil F. T. Bauccio, Secretary
Edward J. Reilly, Treasurer
Mark G. Creighton, M.D., Director
Robert Schaefer, Director

Supervisory Committee
Todd C. Johnson, Chairman
Joseph Blaettler, Vice Chairman/Secretary
Russell S. Danna, CPA, Member
Daniel J. Murphy, Esq., Member
Robert T. Popdan, CPA, Member

Member Services Committee
Frank C. Trotta, Chairman
Richard Conzo
James J. Maggio Jr. (alternate)
Edward J. Reilly
Robert Schaefer

Management Officers
Michele Dean, President & Chief Executive Officer
Sarah McCandless, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Eva Casale, Senior Vice President of Information Technology
Charles Schembri, Senior Vice President of Retail Banking 
Matthew Schettino, Senior Vice President of Marketing
Indira Khan, Vice President of Strategic Projects & Process Improvement
Pamela Palleschi, Vice President of Human Resources